Friday, May 03, 2024

VLR FAST 10'S ARE BACK

VLR Fast 10's are BACK (2023)! Click here to view! Simply join 74.91.122.77:32263 IP in DTR2 and set the laps to 10 in default late models for your time to show up!

To get the game to work online, simply download RivaTuner Statistics Server and click the + sign to add dtr2.exe and then set the frame rate to be 120FPS!

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC:

WoO SC 2002 12 years 9 months ago #8601

Hey guys I am new to the PC versions of the Ratbag games. I used to play the PS2 version of World of Outlaws SC 2002, but I found the PC version at ifrt-dirtracing.com. I am getting better at the PC version, but I see its a little different than the PS2 version, such as the steering. I was in the browser section in the multiplayer menu and saw you guys had a server up one day, as well as the 2 WoO Stat Servers. I was wondering if you guys still run that game as all I see is Dirt Track Racing 1 & 2 stuff.

Thanks!!

John

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Re:WoO SC 2002 12 years 9 months ago #8615

• SKM_18
  • Late Model
  • Late Model
  • Thank you received: 23
Hi John...VLR's main game that we play is Dirt Track Racing 2...That other day we had the server up in the WoO Game we were just messing around with the game and seeing what its like, but if more people start playing it and are interested we could start racing it more.

Last edit: by SKM_18.

Re:WoO SC 2002 12 years 9 months ago #8632

Ok, I just came from another league called the N.O.R.L. that races the old Papyrus game NASCAR Racing 4, if you've heard of it. I left that league because nobody got along with each other. So I came across this website awhile back. After I left the league I remembered this website and thought maybe I could join. I was just asking if you guys ran WoO as I do not like Dirt Track Racing 2. Hopefully you guys can gather some WoO people!!!!

John