Saturday, May 18, 2024

VLR FAST 10'S ARE BACK

VLR Fast 10's are BACK (2023)! Click here to view! Simply join 74.91.122.77:32263 IP in DTR2 and set the laps to 10 in default late models for your time to show up!

To get the game to work online, simply download RivaTuner Statistics Server and click the + sign to add dtr2.exe and then set the frame rate to be 120FPS!

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC:

car setup 9 years 1 week ago #66205

• Darkomni
  • Darkomni's Avatar Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
Hey guys im looking for help on my car setup im running a late mod any i try doesn't work im a car setup noob thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

car setup 9 years 1 week ago #66206

The following user(s) said Thank You: Darkomni

car setup 9 years 1 week ago #66207

• Darkomni
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
thanks ill give them a try

car setup 9 years 1 week ago #66208

No need for setups or practice, just charge in hard and clear em out.
"I'm too drunk to taste this chicken."

Col. Sanders

car setup 9 years 1 week ago #66209

• Darkomni
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
lol not sure everyone would like that

car setup 9 years 1 week ago #66212

I do think that more people should be putting their setups on here for downloading. Most of the old sets don't have any of the tracks that most leagues currently run. It would help the new guys especially factoring the different controllers, wheels and keyboards used. I would also like to see what other drivers are doing differently.
"I'm too drunk to taste this chicken."

Col. Sanders

car setup 9 years 1 week ago #66216

• VLR_Shock
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Team VLR - Racing since 2004
  • Thank you received: 483
I posted mine earlier this year I believe but if I remember I'll post again today the newest
Team VLR - Racing since 2004

car setup 9 years 1 week ago #66217