Monday, May 20, 2024

VLR FAST 10'S ARE BACK

VLR Fast 10's are BACK (2023)! Click here to view! Simply join 74.91.122.77:32263 IP in DTR2 and set the laps to 10 in default late models for your time to show up!

To get the game to work online, simply download RivaTuner Statistics Server and click the + sign to add dtr2.exe and then set the frame rate to be 120FPS!

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC:

Hi 13 years 11 months ago #663

Hi, been floating around different places looking for DTR2 stuff for awhile, I pick up the game about every six months and play it for awhile then it goes back on the shelf. Never tried online racing other then on a console. I'm a painter/ track graphic maker for another older game called Nascar Racing 3(N3). Right now the guys I work with on N3 lives have gotten busy and I got alot of free time since there's no work. I like the site and the atmosphere so far it remembers me of the N3 community. Thanks and keep up the good work.
"Racing's important to men who do it well. When you're racing is...it's life...anything that happens before or after is just waiting." Steve McQueen- "Le Mans": 1971

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Re: Hi 13 years 11 months ago #664

• VLR_Shock
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Team VLR - Racing since 2004
  • Thank you received: 483
Hey man thanks for the comments...I used to have all them NASCAR games (I actually didn't get NR3 for some reason) but I had about all the others Sierra made...anyway yeah we try to keep this site updated and help out anyone who needs it especially since a lot of us on here have been playing this game for a long while and are able to help out some of the newer guys and what not. Racing online to me is a lot of fun just because it's a lot like real life...you're racing real people and you can't predict their movements like you could maybe the AI and I just enjoy that.